ac2b9d42b6 · feat: web UI - dashboard, requirement/submission pages, create & upload forms · Updated 2026-09-04 12:45:19 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?