37f69aa244 · 重新建库,开源大部分代码,脱敏处理 · Updated 2026-06-03 19:09:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?