c26c464492 · 公布 iOS 部接收邮箱 · Updated 2026-10-03 13:02:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?